Sermons and Music (audio)
Content now on Facebook
Added: Monday, April 12, 2021
Speaker: Multiple
Category: Sunday Worship
Description: Discontinuing sermon audio recording/posting as we now post all worship services on Facebook.

You do not need a Facebook account to access and view/listen. Simply go to www.facebook.com/btpchurch and go to the posted videos.

If you wish to create a Facebook account, anyway, please follow the instructions contained in the attached pdf. (View Notes)

We have been posting Worship service videos to Facebook since the pandemic began.
Hymn and Sermon "Three Things"
Added: Sunday, February 28, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 8:31-38
Description: Hymn, "Will You Come and Follow Me"
Shining - Inside and Out
Added: Sunday, February 14, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 9:2-9
Description: Sermon
Trusting and Entrusted
Added: Sunday, February 7, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1: 29-39
Description: Sermon
What is This?
Added: Sunday, January 31, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:21-28
Description: Sermon
Acting Decisively
Added: Sunday, January 24, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Description: Sermon
Being Known
Added: Sunday, January 17, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 1:43-51
Description: Sermon
Making Known
Added: Sunday, January 10, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
Description: Sermon
Marked With the Seal
Added: Sunday, January 3, 2021
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 1:1-18
Description: Sermon
Joyful Recognition
Added: Sunday, December 27, 2020
Speaker: Reverend Karl Schwarz
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Luke 2:22-40
Description: Sermon
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next »