Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
Leave No Doubt
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, May 17, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 14:15-21

sermon
Like Living Stones
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, May 10, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 14:1-14

Sermon
As the Shepherd Leads
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, May 3, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 10:1-10

sermon
Wounded, Slow, Warm & Loving Hearts
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, April 26, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Luke 24:13-35

Sermon
Bodies of Hope
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, April 19, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20:19-31

Sermon
We Are Witnesses
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, April 12, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20:1-18

Easter - sermon
Good Friday Worship Service
Multiple | Friday, April 10, 2020
Category: Special Services
Passage: Multiple

Whole service(~57 min), Gaps in sound during silence as Chancel paraments are stripped and taken away.
By This You Are Known
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Thursday, April 9, 2020
Category: Special Services
Passage: John 13:1-17, 31-35

Sermon - Maundy Thursday
Palm Sunday Worship Service
Multiple | Sunday, April 5, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Multiple

Entire service
A New Way of Being
Reverend Karl Schwarz | Sunday, March 29, 2020
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 11:1-45

Sermon