Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
A Passionate Turn
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 25, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 11:1-11; 14:1-15:47

Sermon
The New Covenant with God's People
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 18, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 3 13-21 & Jeremiah 31: 31-34

Sermon
The Covenant with Moses
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 11, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Numbers 21:4-9

Sermon
Covenant with Abraham
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 25, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Romans 4:13-25 & Genesis 17:1-12a, 15-16

Sermon
Waiting for Holy Renewal
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 18, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:9-15 & Genesis 9:8-17

Sermon
Return to the LORD
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Category: Special Services
Passage: Joel 2:1-2, 12-13

Lenten Service
Double Share
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 11, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 9:2-9

Sermon
Waiting for Holy Renewal
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 4, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Isaiah 40:21-31

Sermon: Waiting for Holy Renewal
Speaking in God's Name
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, January 28, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Deuteronomy 18:15-20

Speaking in God's Name - Sermon
Changing God's Mind
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, January 21, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:14-20 & Jonah 3:1-5