Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
Come, Come
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 23, 2018
Passage: James 3:18-4:8

sermon
Bits, Rudders, Fire & Poison
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 16, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: James 3:1-12

Sermon "Bits, Rudders, Fire & Poison"
Taming the Tongue
Faith: Whose Claim?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 9, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: James 2:1-17

Faith: Whose Claim?
Prepare for Love
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, August 26, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-20

Time-Wise
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, August 19, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-20

Sermon: Time-Wise
Filling with Fullness
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, July 29, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 6:1-21

Fulling with Fullness sermon audio
Gather Up!
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, July 15, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14

Gather Up! Sermon
Thorns, Thistles, and Thanksgivings
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, July 8, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Sermon: Thorns, Thistles, and Thanksgivings
Rich Through Poverty?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, July 1, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:7-15

Sermon: Rich Through Poverty?
Hearts Wide Open
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, June 24, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: 2 Corinthians 6:1-13

Hearts Wide Open - Sermon and Message