Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
Transfiguring Purpose
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 15, 2015
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 9:2-9

Lift Up!
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 8, 2015
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:29-39

Not I
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, January 18, 2015
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:4-15

Identity Through Baptism
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, January 11, 2015
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:1-11

Royal Adoration
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, January 4, 2015
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ephesians 3:1-12

Waiting For Great Things
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, December 14, 2014
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Psalm 126

Reigning In Steadfast Love & Mercy
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 16, 2014
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Psalm 103

Sovereign Over Creation
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 9, 2014
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Psalm 104

What About God's Name?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 2, 2014
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Psalm 86

Where Is God?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, October 26, 2014
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Psalm 139