Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
Passing Away,Beginning New,or Both?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, June 17, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 4:26-34

Passing Away, Beginning New, or Both?
Weighty Glory
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, June 10, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 3:20-35

sermon
Living and Dying In Christ
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, June 3, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 2:23-3:6

Sermon
First Fruits of the Spirit
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, May 20, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15

Sermon
Why Are You Looking Up Toward Heave
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, May 13, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Luke 24:44-53

Why Are You Looking Up Toward Heaven
I Know You!
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 22, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 10:11-18

Sermon
What's In The Bread?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 15, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Luke 24:13-35

Sermon
Peace That Sends
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 8, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20

Sermon
Have They Taken Away Your LORD?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 1, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20:1-18

Easter Sermon
Love Like God
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Thursday, March 29, 2018
Category: Special Services
Passage: John 13:1-35

Maundy Thursday Homily
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 16 next »