Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
I Have Asked of the LORD
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 18, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: 1 Samuel 1:1-28

Sermon Audio
Seeking Security
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 11, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ruth 3:1-5, 4:13-17

Sermon
Turn, Return, and Turn Again
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, November 4, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Ruth 1:1-18

Sermon
Now My Eye Sees You
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, October 28, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Job 42:1-6, 10-17

Now My Eye Sees You sermon audio
The Creative Design
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, October 21, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Job 38:1-7, 34-41

Sermon: The Creative Design
Silent Complaint
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, October 14, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Job 23:1-9, 16-17

Sermon : Silent Complaint
The Bad with the Good
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, October 7, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Job 1, 2:1-10

Sermon
Wise Speech Acts
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 30, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: James 5:13-20

Sermon
Come, Come
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 23, 2018
Passage: James 3:18-4:8

sermon
Bits, Rudders, Fire & Poison
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, September 16, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: James 3:1-12

Sermon "Bits, Rudders, Fire & Poison"
Taming the Tongue
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 18 next »