Sermons
Category
Speaker
Are You Looking for Jesus?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 16, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 28:1-10

Easter Sunday Worship Service
Communion: Sacred or Profane?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Thursday, April 13, 2017
Category: Special Services
Passage: Jphn 13:1-17, 31b-35

Maundy Thursday: Footwashing and Communion Service
To Follow, Not to Lead
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 9, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 21:1-11; 26:36-46

It's All About Me?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 2, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 11:1-45

I Spy
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 26, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 9:1-41

Drink Deeply
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 19, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 4:5-42

Exalted Life
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 12, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 3:1-17

Appetite, Fame & Power
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 5, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 4:1-11

Tabernacling w the Tabernacling One
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 26, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 17:1-13

Eye-to-Eye and Cheek-to-Cheek
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 19, 2017
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Matthew 5:38-48

« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 next »