Sermons and Music (audio)
Category
Speaker
What's In The Bread?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 15, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Luke 24:13-35

Sermon
Peace That Sends
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 8, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20

Sermon
Have They Taken Away Your LORD?
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, April 1, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 20:1-18

Easter Sermon
Love Like God
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Thursday, March 29, 2018
Category: Special Services
Passage: John 13:1-35

Maundy Thursday Homily
A Passionate Turn
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 25, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 11:1-11; 14:1-15:47

Sermon
The New Covenant with God's People
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 18, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: John 3 13-21 & Jeremiah 31: 31-34

Sermon
The Covenant with Moses
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, March 11, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Numbers 21:4-9

Sermon
Covenant with Abraham
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 25, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Romans 4:13-25 & Genesis 17:1-12a, 15-16

Sermon
Waiting for Holy Renewal
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Sunday, February 18, 2018
Category: Sunday Worship
Passage: Mark 1:9-15 & Genesis 9:8-17

Sermon
Return to the LORD
Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Callender | Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Category: Special Services
Passage: Joel 2:1-2, 12-13

Lenten Service
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 15 next »